Russell Westbrook called it “bulls—,” Kevin Durant called it “bush league” and Jackson shrugged it all off by not getting involved. While the former Thunder guard didn’t want to talk about it, teammate Stanley Johnson couldn’t let the comments stand without a response.

MORE: Most overpaid players in the NBA | Kobe Bryant turns to ‘Yoda’ role

Specifically, Johnson took issue with Durant when he said, “I wanted to play against Detroit, for sure, but you know, it’s Detroit. Who cares about Detroit?”

Johnson’s response was mic-drop worthy: “If he wanted to have an impact on the game, he should have just played."

He went on.

“No one is scared of playing against him on this side of town,” he added. “Next year we have two games scheduled, and I know, for me, it’s circled on my schedule from now on.

“I don’t think we’re something to play with. I think we can be a playoff team, and you gotta respect that. I think by saying that, he disrespected our whole team.”

Jackson was famously pushed out of Oklahoma City after he wasn’t welcome among his teammates. Now he’s in Detroit, and there’s some bad blood between these two teams. If Durant sticks around, it could get interesting next year.